CONTACT FORM


Town & Lake Realty:

Scroll down for general contact information or to find a specific agent to contact.



Contact Information:

Address: 208 N Public Square, Smithville, TN 37166
Telephone: 615-215-SOLD (7653)
Email: info@townandlake.com






Jennifer Hannah
- Principal Broker/Owner
Tel: 931-261-8150
jennifer@townandlake.com

Gina Butler
- Broker/Owner
Tel: 931-510-8227
gina@townandlake.com

Holly Slager/Williams
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 615-904-5512
holly@townandlake.com

Dennis Butler
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 931-224-3545
dennis@townandlake.com

Brittany Richards
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 931-252-8933
brittany@townandlake.com

Christen Cox
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 615-785-3617
christen@townandlake.com

Daniel Lawson
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 931-235-0134
daniel@townandlake.com

Catherine Caplinger
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 931-349-5941
catherine@townandlake.com

Kayci Cicchillo
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 5619-793-8440
kayci@townandlake.com
Jamie Cripps
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 931-319-1981
jamie@townandlake.com

Amy Clare Lockhart
- Broker
Tel: 615-418-7456
amy@townandlake.com

Matt Adcock
Affiliate Broker
931-982-0517
mattt@ownandlake.com

Betsy Smith
Affiliate Broker
615-828-8396
betsy@townandlake.com

Donna Cripps
Affiliate Broker
615-318-0080
donna@townandlake.com

Jeremy Taylor
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 615-630-1716
jeremy@townandlake.com

Jessie Colgate
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 615-686-8002
jessie@townandlake.com

Peter Cornell
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 718-288-0825
peter@townandlake.com

Stephanie "Sissy" Pritchard-Fish
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 615-464-5306
sissy@townandlake.com