CONTACT FORM


Town & Lake Realty:

Scroll down for general contact information or to find a specific agent to contact.



Contact Information:

Address: 412 S College St STE 2, Smithville, TN 37166
Telephone: 615-215-SOLD (7653)
Email: info@townandlake.com






Jennifer Hannah
- Principal Broker/Owner
Tel: 931-261-8150
jennifer@townandlake.com

Gina Butler
- Broker/Owner
Tel: 931-510-8227
gina@townandlake.com

Holly Slager/Williams
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 615-904-5512
holly@townandlake.com

Dennis Butler
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 931-224-3545
dennis@townandlake.com

Makenzi Phillips
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 615-927-7047
makenzi@townandlake.com

Jamie Cripps
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 931-319-1981
jamie@townandlake.com

Shane Blair
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 615-556-8482
shane@townandlake.com

Amy Clare Lockhart
- Broker
Tel: 615-418-7456
amy@townandlake.com

Chassity Koffas
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 931-200-0471
chassity@townandlake.com


Brittany Richards
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 931-252-8933
brittany@townandlake.com

Christen Cox
- Affiliate Broker
Tel: 615-785-3617
christen@townandlake.com