ABOUT US Home / About Us

TOWN & LAKE REALTY



Smithville, TN

Town & Lake Realty is a strong rooted, local, independent brokerage serving Smithville, TN & Surrounding Counties. TLR was founded as an independent brokerage because we wanted to chart our own path and create our own culture as we aim to provide our clients with the highest levels of service available in our industry.
Let our agents and their years of experience in real estate lead you through the complex maze of buying and selling property. We want to be your real estate consultants for life.

MEET OUR TEAM MEMBERS


Jennifer Hannah
Principal Broker/Owner
931-261-8150
jennifer@townandlake.com




Gina Butler
Broker/Owner
931-510-8227
gina@townandlake.com




Holly Slager/Williams
Affiliate Broker
615-904-5512
holly@townandlake.com




Jamie Cripps
Affiliate Broker
931-319-1981
jamie@townandlake.com




Dennis Butler
Affiliate Broker
931-224-3545
dennis@townandlake.com





Amy Clare Lockhart
Broker
615-418-7456
amy@townandlake.com





Brittany Richards
Affiliate Broker
931-252-8933
brittany@townandlake.com




Christen Cox
Affiliate Broker
615-785-3617
christen@townandlake.com





Daniel Lawson
Affiliate Broker
931-235-0134
daniel@townandlake.com



Matt Adcock
Affiliate Broker
931-982-0517
matt@townandlake.com



Betsy Smith
Affiliate Broker
615-828-8396
betsy@townandlake.com




Donna Cripps
Affiliate Broker
615-318-0080
donna@townandlake.com



Jeremey Taylor
Affiliate Broker
615-630-1716
jeremy@townandlake.com




Catherine Caplinger
Affiliate Broker
931-349-5941
catherine@townandlake.com




Jessie Colgate
Affiliate Broker
615-686-8002
jessie@townandlake.com




Kayci Cicchillo
Affiliate Broker
619-793-8440
kayci@townandlake.com





Peter Cornell
Affiliate Broker
718-288-0825
peter@townandlake.com





Stephanie "Sissy" Pritchard-Fish
Affiliate Broker
615-464-5306
sissy@townandlake.com